The Last Laugh San Francisco

The Executive

Friday, October 13, 2006



The Executive, a super-hero who travels through time to save babes from the worlds most despicable villains, finds his latest adversary in the form of a Ninjataur, a half Ninja/half Minotaur creature from Hades.


Mime Intervention

Friday, September 29, 2006



A young boy must face his family as they confront him about his lifestyle choice as a street mime.


Bum Hand

Wednesday, September 13, 2006



From the mind of Chris Parisi comes "Bum Hand," if nothing else it promises to change the way you look at the pickle jar.


Expressions That Piss Me Off

Sunday, September 10, 2006



One of the first films The Last Laugh collaborated on, this film highlights particularly annoying words.


The Whiffler

Monday, August 28, 2006



An ex-professional whiffle ball player, now blind due to an on the field injury, must make a comeback to save her father's restaurant.

Completed for Cinemasports August 26th, 2006 this film went from concept to completion in only 10 hours.


Puppet Counseling

Friday, August 18, 2006



A couples counseling session moves in a new direction when puppets get involved.


Adventures of Man in a Bumble Bee Suit Man

Friday, July 28, 2006



Completed for Cinemasports on July 23, 2006 this film went from concept to completion in only 10 hours. Fast, wild and fun there's no way to truly describe this film other than entertaining.


Casual Friday

Friday, July 14, 2006



Ronald completely forgot its casual friday... as he comes into work late he finds himself needing to get into the "casual mood."


Don't Baby Me

Saturday, June 10, 2006



Upper scale dining will never be the same.


Untitled Stop Motion Piece

Friday, May 26, 2006



The Last Laugh creates a unique "stop motion" experience.


Future Shock

Saturday, May 20, 2006



Prom gets crazy when a guest from the future arrives.


Dylenol

Thursday, May 04, 2006



What brand of cold medicine does your doctor recommend? Now Try Dylenol Light and Dylenol Ultra!


Workout Steve

Wednesday, March 29, 2006



Steve has to watch out behind him, even when he works out. This one's for "dangrow" who wanted more Steve.


Update

Friday, March 24, 2006



As we continue into our third month of films we've made the choice to take a little more time to concentrate on the quality of our films. As such we'll be coming out with films every third or fourth day as opposed to every other day. As well we're bringing in two new directors, so keep watching for great content from The Last Laugh San Francisco.

Rock Star!



This short was completed by Chris Parisi shortly before joining the Last Laugh Director Crew. Being a rock star rocks!


Greenspan Rap!

Friday, March 17, 2006



Here's your chance to listen to the music for the upcoming music video. Remember, bring back the G-span


Ho' Babies!

Tuesday, March 14, 2006



Do your kids need a role model? Well maybe it's time they got a Ho' Baby!


A-1

Thursday, March 09, 2006



Spoof of classic AI movie trailer.


Socially Awkward Moment: Video Store

Tuesday, March 07, 2006



A secretive son is found at the porn section by his mom, awkward!


The Next Day (Bonus Video!)

Sunday, March 05, 2006



Shortly before joining The Last Laugh San Francisco's Director Team, Martin Yernazian and Eriq Wities joined up to complete this action packed project titled "The Next Day"


Vehicular Steve

Friday, March 03, 2006



Steve's back, and taking on motor America. He's just that hardcore!


Ninjitis

Wednesday, March 01, 2006



Ninja's Ruining your life? Well Stephen Hawking can help! It's time for a Time Out with Stephen Hawking.


Negro in a Closet

Monday, February 27, 2006



Infomercial for Negro in a Closet, own yours today!


Cheney 9-1-1

Saturday, February 25, 2006



The desperate 9-1-1 call when Cheney went on his rampage.